Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-19-2009, 01:27 PM
shareec70 shareec70 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: KS
Posts: 71
Default Focusrite d2/d3

I've got a friend on an HD system who uses these plugs some. Are the RTAS versions also compatible with LE? On compatibility page, it lists TDM RTAS. Just want to make sure before purchase.
__________________
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
-Mac Pro
-10GB Ram
-Digi002
-ProTools 9
-OS 10.5.x
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-19-2009, 01:31 PM
The Dougfather The Dougfather is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 3,200
Default Re: Focusrite d2/d3

RTAS is the native format that LE uses, you will be fine.
__________________
iMac i5 2.8GHz, Macbook Pro 2.4GHz, Pro Tools 10/11, MOTU 828mk2, Presonus Digimax FS, Presonus Firestudio Project, TC Konnekt 24D
---
iCON Photography
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-19-2009, 01:32 PM
Tobsen Tobsen is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 27
Default Re: Focusrite d2/d3

Yes they are compatible...
i use them all the time
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-19-2009, 01:32 PM
shareec70 shareec70 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: KS
Posts: 71
Default Re: Focusrite d2/d3

Thanks! I appreciate the quick response as always. Gotta luv the duc.
__________________
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
-Mac Pro
-10GB Ram
-Digi002
-ProTools 9
-OS 10.5.x
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Focusrite ISA-428 Mk 1 albee1952 Buy & Sell 5 01-02-2014 04:19 PM
Focusrite and 002 jamesimm 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 01-14-2012 11:13 AM
Focusrite ISA 428 drmmrboy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 09-02-2004 05:37 PM
focusrite D2 rageagainst Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 07-27-2004 03:59 PM
Focusrite 1.9 ? Fortran 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 11-10-2003 07:38 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:11 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com