Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2017, 06:35 AM
greystoke greystoke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: saintes france
Posts: 2
Default PRO TOOLS 10 et Madixtreme

Bonjour à tous, et merci d'avance de l'attention que vous porterez à mon post .

Je viens d'acquérir un pro tools 10, et tente de le faire fonctionner sur la config de mon studio .

J'ai une grosse studer que j'alimente avec une Madixtreme 128 et 2 alphalink .
Pro tools reconnait bien la madixtreme . Je peux bosser sur une carte , pro tools me donne la liste de toutes les sorties ( 128) mais quand je route sur la 25 et au delà , cela n'envoie rien dans l'alphalink .
Donc 24 IO , quelqu'un sait comment arriver à configurer la deuxième alphalink ou est ce peine perdue ?? (cela marche très bien sous logic ou cubase .)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-11-2017, 05:26 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,142
Default Re: PRO TOOLS 10 et Madixtreme

As-tu Pro tools 10 HD ou Vanilla?
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-11-2017, 06:04 AM
greystoke greystoke is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: saintes france
Posts: 2
Default Re: PRO TOOLS 10 et Madixtreme

Hello .
HD 10.3.10
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
does protool 11 works with ssl alphalink ax and madixtreme? mjhstudio Pro Tools 11 Discussion 1 06-18-2013 09:16 AM
Pro Tools 10 and SSL MadiXtreme Dot Pro Tools 10 Discussion 1 04-14-2013 03:32 PM
CPTK 2 license & SSL Alphalink MadiXtreme 64 Bundle hotsizzlemusic Buy & Sell 2 10-08-2012 12:05 AM
"Pro Tools could not set sample rate to specified value" error with MadiXtreme redbull Pro Tools Software (Win) 2 08-26-2012 09:45 AM
PT9 incompatibility with Madixtreme 128 in OSX wwerwath Pro Tools Software (Mac) 17 01-31-2012 07:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com