Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-23-2016, 01:45 AM
jbinoy jbinoy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Radio CIty 56/3 Vakil Square Gura
Posts: 2
Default License not available with my Pro Tools 12 Monthly Subscription

Finally i decided to switch to protools and subscribed for PT 12 online. The Subscription is active my licence is not available on ilok, I've written to them too but there's no reply. The worst support i've ever come across.

Looks like getting back to reaper / vegas is a better option for now.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-23-2016, 11:47 AM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,649
Default Re: License not available with my Pro Tools 12 Monthly Subscription

Quote:
Originally Posted by jbinoy View Post
...The Subscription is active my licence is not available on ilok...
I see the Pro Tools 12 and Pro Tools Plan licenses activated to the iLok2 in your iLok account (matches your email used here). Is this the account you are looking at? Based on your other post it sounds like you have multiple iLok accounts.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-05-2016, 10:26 AM
charismatic88 charismatic88 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Buffalo
Posts: 1
Default Re: License not available with my Pro Tools 12 Monthly Subscription

Hello, I am unfortunately having the same issue.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-05-2016, 05:12 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,649
Default Re: License not available with my Pro Tools 12 Monthly Subscription

Quote:
Originally Posted by charismatic88 View Post
Hello, I am unfortunately having the same issue.
Welcome to the community.

Looks like your license was already renewed. Please reply to your support case if needed, thanks!
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT12 Monthly Subscription License "needs to be refreshed" messegermusic Pro Tools 12 11 04-08-2020 02:47 PM
"You do not have any licenses in your account" launching Pro Tools 12 Ed8423 Licensing & Accounts 11 07-24-2017 08:00 PM
Bought an annual subscription for PT12 but received a monthly license? Simski Licensing & Accounts 3 12-24-2015 07:04 AM
Does the monthly subscription model still need an iLok? Ru_C Pro Tools 12 5 04-03-2015 09:27 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:47 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com