Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #51  
Old 03-28-2012, 07:33 AM
lennieh lennieh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Epsom Downs,Surrey,UK
Posts: 388
Default Re: Any MB with 1155 socket that can support original PCI HD cards?

http://www.jetwaycomputer.com/NAF92-Q67.html
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 03-29-2012, 09:54 PM
DigitalMetal DigitalMetal is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 410
Default Re: Any MB with 1155 socket that can support original PCI HD cards?

thanks!

no IRQ assignments mentioned though, anyone found them?
__________________


PT10HD5 PCIX in 64Bit Magma Chassis,
2x192io's + 2x96io's & Legacy io's
Pro Control & Fader Pack
UAD2 Quad, Octo & All Plugins
Black Lion Audio Modified MOTU 24io and 2408MK3 x2
TC Powercore PCI MK2 x2 & Firewire

Softube, Sonnox, Eventide, SSL, McDSP, Waves
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 04-25-2012, 04:57 AM
buzard buzard is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 2
Default Re: Any MB with 1155 socket that can support original PCI HD cards?

hi i am new here have just built system with jetway mobo and i am going to install hd3 did you have to do anything in bios to run win7
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 06-27-2012, 08:00 PM
ODZ ODZ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Seattle
Posts: 9
Default Re: Any MB with 1155 socket that can support original PCI HD cards?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrJoshua View Post
Excellent. I'm running an HD|3 Accel (Core, Accel, Process cards) on my Jetway board with Pro Tools 10 HD. So far so good...
Say there, MrJoshua. I'm having some issues with my jetway system. Can you give me any specifics on how you got yours up and running?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone Having Success With 1155 Socket? johnjm22 Windows 8 12-08-2012 03:37 PM
what chipset works with 1155 socket? raytravel Windows 16 09-07-2012 05:52 AM
Original HD cards, what mac?! PTPerson Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 03-07-2012 12:04 PM
Modern motherboard for original PCI HD Core and Process cards David Sandwisch Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 48 08-28-2011 02:19 PM
Firewire Cards for 002 - With AMD 64 x2 - AM2 Socket - ERROR *DELETED* Table Syrup Records 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 07-18-2007 09:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:57 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com