Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-14-2007, 05:02 AM
priorytools priorytools is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 1,112
Default Feature request . \"strip fades in selected\" . .?

I'm thinking a command to "strip all fades in selected" would be most usefull. . . Or does it exist ?
__________________
~ Trashcan Mac Pro late 2013 - 64 GB RAM - 10.12.6 / Pro Tools HD 12.8.3 / HDX 2 + UAD2 PCIe OCTO in Magma Expressbox 3T / HD I/O's x 4 + 1 x 96io / Avid S6 M10-24-5 V3.6 ~
~ MBP 15" 2.8 Intel Core i7 -10.12.6 /Apollo 16 / Steinberg U22 / Artist MIx / Pro Tools HD 12.8.3 - UAD2 V8 / UAD2 Satellite DUO ~
~ Mac Pro 8 core - clover - 13 GB ram - 10.6.8 / HD5 / Pro Tools 9.0.6 / HEAT / Magma PE6R4 / ProControl 24 faders / UAD2 QUAD PCIe ~ ARCHIVE RIG
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-14-2007, 05:14 AM
Drew Mazurek's Avatar
Drew Mazurek Drew Mazurek is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 11,524
Default Re: Feature request . \"strip fades in selected\" . .?

yup. Edit, Fades, Delete Fades if my memory serves me. I don't use it much.
__________________
www.drewmazurek.com

Mixing and Mastering click here to get started.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Feature Request: SMPTE/Film Values On Batch Fades Stuart P. Post - Surround - Video 13 02-11-2012 05:53 AM
Feature Request-How many tracks are selected mhmh Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 06-08-2010 11:56 AM
Feature request: Built-in De-esser via volume automation (strip sibliance!) AlexLakis 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 11-12-2009 04:32 PM
Feature request / fades bad jitter Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 09-18-2008 08:52 AM
feature request on strip silence clusterer Post - Surround - Video 4 09-20-2007 12:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:25 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com