Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2007, 01:48 PM
The Dougfather The Dougfather is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 3,200
Default Can\'t View Xpand! Presets?

Hi all, i can no longer change Xpand presets using the +/- keys and also the the button that allows you to scroll presets via the keyboard, they're all greyed out. I have to keep going down in the Synth and selecting patches with the mouse. I've tried trashing prefs etc to no avail. I'm using 1.0.1.989.

Cheers
__________________
iMac i5 2.8GHz, Macbook Pro 2.4GHz, Pro Tools 10/11, MOTU 828mk2, Presonus Digimax FS, Presonus Firestudio Project, TC Konnekt 24D
---
iCON Photography
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-30-2007, 07:08 PM
filosofem filosofem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Christchurch NZ
Posts: 11,864
Default Re: Can\'t View Xpand! Presets?

Have you tried a reinstall?







filosofem
__________________
Aaron Mulqueen - 001 HD Native
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Xpand 2 - missing presets? TLK Tom Virtual Instruments 10 03-29-2019 09:49 AM
Workspace view presets don't save travistko Post - Surround - Video 10 02-15-2017 06:08 AM
how to change presets in Xpand via Midi? kalony Virtual Instruments 3 02-05-2011 11:28 AM
Workspace View Presets not saving lwilliam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 26 10-08-2009 10:31 PM
New Xpand user....slow going through presets Gothboy Virtual Instruments 0 04-12-2008 06:43 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com