Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools 2019

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2019, 01:08 PM
Mitch Griffin Mitch Griffin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Minneapolis, MN. USA
Posts: 359
Default Updating Payment Info

Hey AVID! You want your pound of flesh? Then fix your update payment page. You have now emailed me that you can't update my Ultimate License. I get it, but not my fault. See attachment. Thanks.
Attached Images
File Type: png Screenshot 2019-10-20 14.07.04.png (19.7 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-24-2019, 11:49 PM
Captngeetch Captngeetch is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Middletown, NJ
Posts: 4
Default Re: Updating Payment Info

I had the same issue. Avid didn’t like my Chrome browser. Ended uphavinv to use Safari to do it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
subscription is on hold after updating my billing info qtwdabooty Licensing & Accounts 2 09-13-2018 09:09 PM
Can someone tell me where to change Payment info? lanstrad Licensing & Accounts 1 10-08-2016 02:12 PM
Updating Plan - Updating Billing address conundrum Cate_C Licensing & Accounts 0 03-26-2016 05:55 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:34 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com