Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Virtual Instruments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-10-2009, 01:20 PM
justus1900 justus1900 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Montgomery, IL
Posts: 758
Default Focusrite Scarlett

Anyone use The new Focusrite Scarlett bundle Plug-Ins. Please Post your Reviews. I would like to see how many users have it allready and what they think about it and how they are using the Plug-Ins, Thank you
__________________
Producer/Engineer/Musician
RIAA Platinum Sales Award: Lisa Stansfield "Affection"

Main:
Model: Dell Precision T1500 Minitower
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit SP1
CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-860 (2.8GHz,8MB)
Memory: 32GB (4 X 8GB)
SanDisk 480GB SSD
AVID: Digidesign Digi 003 Console
Pro Tools 2018.10

Portable:
Model: Acer Aspire E5-575
OS: Windows 10 Home 64 Bit SP1
CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6200U
Memory: 12GB
SanDisk 256GB SSD
AVID: Fast Track C400
Pro Tools 12.5.0
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-18-2009, 09:43 PM
justus1900 justus1900 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Montgomery, IL
Posts: 758
Default Re: Focusrite Scarlett

Finally used the Focusrite Scarlett Plug-Ins and I have to say 2 Thumbs Up, 5 Stars, Triple A, Very nice for the $99.00 Price for the bundle. The Effects are like real Rack Mount effects very nice and great sounding.
__________________
Producer/Engineer/Musician
RIAA Platinum Sales Award: Lisa Stansfield "Affection"

Main:
Model: Dell Precision T1500 Minitower
OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit SP1
CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-860 (2.8GHz,8MB)
Memory: 32GB (4 X 8GB)
SanDisk 480GB SSD
AVID: Digidesign Digi 003 Console
Pro Tools 2018.10

Portable:
Model: Acer Aspire E5-575
OS: Windows 10 Home 64 Bit SP1
CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6200U
Memory: 12GB
SanDisk 256GB SSD
AVID: Fast Track C400
Pro Tools 12.5.0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 11 with Focusrite Scarlett 18i20? hermonmusic Third Party Interfaces 24 06-27-2015 09:53 AM
Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 kyluigi Third Party Interfaces 6 10-17-2013 09:14 AM
Recording DI guitar with Focusrite Scarlett 2i4 bluesbreaker79 Windows 1 08-08-2013 02:12 PM
Setting up Focusrite Scarlett 2i 2 in protools 10 on Mac jneezy Third Party Interfaces 4 06-22-2013 12:24 AM
Focusrite Scarlett - A Steal! RussUK General Discussion 45 05-12-2010 04:29 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com