Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-19-2020, 08:21 AM
jeff j jeff j is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: syracuse
Posts: 4
Default Pro Tools 10 and Mojave

Is Pro Tools 10 compatible with Catalina os?.....The last I heard was to Not update
to Catalina on Mac Book Pro.....My iPhone 8 now wants me to update to Catalina to update my phone.....I have not yet.....Would appreciate any help and links so that I can stay up on things!...Thanks!

Last edited by jeff j; 09-19-2020 at 08:38 AM. Reason: displayed wrong IOS-Mohave instead of Catalina
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-19-2020, 08:32 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,196
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 and Mojave

No. Compatibility info here.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools First not opening on Mojave 10.14.6 Mika99 macOS 0 04-23-2020 07:39 AM
Pro Tools 12.5 on Mojave anyone? Kerochan Pro Tools 12 0 03-28-2020 12:54 PM
Upgrading Pro Tools to run with Mojave? Schlou Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 10 05-09-2019 07:30 PM
Installing Pro Tools 10 on Mojave ReynaldoPena macOS 15 10-20-2018 09:47 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com