Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2018, 10:52 AM
Lew Golden Lew Golden is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2
Default Lost ilok

So I lost my ilok with my pro tools 11 license and now I can't get into my DAW. I just bought an new ilok and also the asc one time support. I filed a rma with the ilok website, where do I go from here? How long before I know something?
  #2  
Old 04-03-2018, 11:16 AM
Lew Golden Lew Golden is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2
Default Re: Lost ilok

Wow you guys work fast thanks avid. Five stars and two thumbs up review from me.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone ever lost an iLok? darbyclash34 Pro Tools 12 12 03-17-2016 10:09 AM
Lost ilok on tilt Pro Tools 11 14 11-10-2014 06:48 PM
lost my ilok emlyn t Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 08-10-2011 11:00 AM
Lost thread "Stolen or lost iLok" stargazer Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 03-18-2006 03:44 PM
i lost my ilok riotbeats 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 28 06-07-2005 01:54 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:30 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com