Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:17 AM
robreed2 robreed2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 43
Default Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Mainly it not loosing connection with Logic...?
__________________
MAC PRO 2008 8 Core 3.2ghz
Logic 10.3
El Capitan
Artist Mix Direct connection to Ethernet Port
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:26 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 1,967
Default Re: Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Nothing specific. As you may have seen from the Apple Developer Conference where they showed the new Mac Pro with 6 Avid HDX cards and an S6, we are starting to get back our deep cooperation. One of the things we will be pushing is to fix the top Logic EUCON bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:29 AM
robreed2 robreed2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 43
Default Re: Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Im sure you mentioned a few weeks ago that the Logic issues were being addressed.????? did they not happen>?
Also it would be good to fix older issues with Macs that everybody uses...not these brand new ones that cost a lot of $$$$
__________________
MAC PRO 2008 8 Core 3.2ghz
Logic 10.3
El Capitan
Artist Mix Direct connection to Ethernet Port
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:39 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 1,967
Default Re: Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

We did fix a couple in 19.5.0
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:40 AM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Santa Cruz
Posts: 1,967
Default Re: Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Quote:
Originally Posted by robreed2 View Post
Also it would be good to fix older issues with Macs that everybody uses...not these brand new ones that cost a lot of $$$$
This is Logic...has nothing to do with the New Macs
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-05-2019, 10:54 AM
robreed2 robreed2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 43
Default Re: Any new fixes for Logic? in latest EUCON

Ok..Will try the latest version again... thanks ROB
__________________
MAC PRO 2008 8 Core 3.2ghz
Logic 10.3
El Capitan
Artist Mix Direct connection to Ethernet Port
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Logic 10.3.1 with latest EUCON..ERROR message robreed2 Artist Series 5 03-23-2019 08:21 AM
Latest Eucon on Mavericks? guitarist9891 Artist Series 3 09-01-2017 06:34 AM
Eucon fixes Audioartist Artist Series 1 08-30-2017 11:44 AM
After updating to latest firmware and Eucon, MC control does not connect dcmabon Artist Series 1 01-20-2016 10:07 AM
Logic 7.1.1 out with AudioSuite fixes Lee Blaske Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 9 10-06-2005 07:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com