Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-26-2017, 01:58 PM
docric docric is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Posts: 407
Default Re: DUY plugins updated

Quote:
Originally Posted by shanew View Post
It must be nice to even be able to register an account on the new site. I have begged endlessly for a verification email. No response.

It sickens me to think of the hubdreds of dollars I've given them over the years and I can't use what I already own.
Same here... ridiculous.
__________________
-C' ya'
Rick

MacPro 6,1; 12 core; 64 Gb RAM; 1 TB Samsung 970 Pro w/ adapter & heatsink; OSX 10.14.5
PT 2019.6.0 Ult.
Burl MS / PT Dock/ Eucon 19.7.0/iPad Air2/ iOS 12.3.1/ProTools|Control
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-22-2017, 01:11 AM
Arno Peeters's Avatar
Arno Peeters Arno Peeters is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1998
Location: Utrecht, The Netherlands
Posts: 1,091
Default Re: DUY plugins updated

Ok, in my case their reply was swift, but with unnecessary questions (iLok ID, OS, AAX or AU?)
And it comes at a hefty price-tag: close to €65 for a single plugin upgrade...

In my case they still work on 12.8.2 Sierra.
So my answer was Bye Buy Duy!
__________________
Arno Peeters
Tape TV Productions
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Updated to Pro-Tools 10.3.6 Now Pro-Tools won't load plugins and audio suite plugins nyspaz macOS 1 07-27-2013 02:16 PM
Updated Waves Plugins causing mouse/002 issues? Longshanks 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 15 06-10-2010 04:18 AM
Updated to Intel/updated plugins don't work Mixtrix 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 05-09-2007 07:59 AM
will my plugins need to be updated w/6.1.1? badperson 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 02-21-2004 12:17 AM
001 Factory Plugins Updated for XP ? NMan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 07-08-2002 12:23 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:06 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com