Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Pro Tools Software (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-11-2012, 09:04 AM
Audio_Vision Audio_Vision is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Posts: 318
Default HFS+ installer 10.2

Where is the HFS+ installer for 10.2? This is a full installer, so it should be included. I needed to completely re-install, and now this feature is not installed after using the 10.2 installer.
__________________

Digital Media Engineer
Discovery Communications
http://corporate.discovery.com/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2012, 03:56 PM
Kris75's Avatar
Kris75 Kris75 is offline
Space Cabin Audio
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 1,541
Default Re: HFS+ installer 10.2

There is no longer HFS support included with PT. You can however keep your old one from PT 10 or earlier, but it is no longer supplied or supported.
__________________
Sign up for all things....AWESOME!




Kris
May the music move you
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT LE v7 to v8.0.1 installer? rickymix 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 02-06-2013 10:06 PM
The installer was unable to launch the PACE system files installer - Help please buzz302 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 02-14-2012 09:05 AM
PT 8.0 installer mbkorn 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 05-26-2011 11:12 AM
Is there a seperate Windows 7 64 PT 8 installer (other than WinXP installer) RuffinMedia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 05-26-2010 09:43 PM
ProTools Installer/Un-Installer Bug? thias Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 09-18-2006 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:45 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com