Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-01-2001, 02:54 PM
Bryan Bryan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 474
Default Soft you-know-what

I'm starting to worry about myself for being so eager...but can someone give us a timetable for the release of Soft Samplecell?

B
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-01-2001, 03:08 PM
NuBus NuBus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: East Coast
Posts: 693
Default Re: Soft you-know-what

From the reports on the software and it's options it sounds like a dated program already.

As for a date it should have been released a year ago with it's limited functions.


------------------
NuBus@att.net

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif">quote:<HR>Long Live Nubus and TI<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-01-2001, 04:37 PM
Rail Jon Rogut Rail Jon Rogut is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 14,490
Default Re: Soft you-know-what

If you click on News->Hot News you'll be taken to a link which indicates it should be available at your local dealer already.

Rail

------------------
Recording Engineer
__________________
Platinum Samples
www.platinumsamples.com
Engineered Drums for BFD
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-01-2001, 07:04 PM
Bryan Bryan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 474
Default Re: Soft you-know-what

what timing! i received the hot news email tonight!


nubus-

sure, my samplecell + cards are so out of date that I never, ever use them...oh, wait...that's all those other samplers that i don't use, that's right!

to each his own. for me and my house, samplecell plus is going to turn my tibook and a 4-space expansion chasis into a mobile racehorse.

B
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
soft-limiter on mbox 3 soft-limiter.. overdriven tape saturation sound mjhann83 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 07-07-2011 10:01 AM
Soft SampleCell Philee Digidesign Hardware & Software 3 09-07-2010 09:33 PM
What would be the perfect (Plugin, Soft Synth, Soft Sampler Library)? rtcstudio Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-16-2002 08:57 PM
soft-synths jef 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 03-20-2002 07:49 AM
What are you *really* doing with soft synths Mark_Knecht 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 23 01-28-2002 05:11 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:10 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com