Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Control

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 09-27-2019, 07:01 PM
mattrixx mattrixx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Adelaide - Australia
Posts: 801
Default Re: Ver 19.9.108 causing me issues

I was having some of these problems yesterday too. Most notably when using Logic.

Changed settings to the following and it's working great now..

__________________
Matt McKenzie-Smith
mattrixx.net
SourceConnect - mattrixx
AVID Collab user - mattrixx
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-27-2019, 08:24 PM
Cryos's Avatar
Cryos Cryos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Montreal
Posts: 486
Default Re: Ver 19.9.108 causing me issues

These issues you say your having are on the latest version of eucontrol and the ipad app?


Sent from my SM-N950W using Tapatalk
__________________
Cory Rizos, CAS
Re-recording Mixer/Sound Designer
Montreal, Quebec
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0007185/
coryrizos.com
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-02-2019, 08:52 AM
Cryos's Avatar
Cryos Cryos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Montreal
Posts: 486
Default Re: Ver 19.9.108 causing me issues

Follow up.
In terms of the latest version 19.9 I'm staying away based on the issues i experienced.. no clue why i have them but never the less i dont have time to mess with it right now ..

On another note i discovered by placing the Pro Tools control app at the top of the list in the Eucontrol software resolved my issue. i can now launch both the app and the Hardware unit at the same time without any issues .

Sent from my SM-N950W using Tapatalk
__________________
Cory Rizos, CAS
Re-recording Mixer/Sound Designer
Montreal, Quebec
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0007185/
coryrizos.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Best way to find plugin that’s causing issues Raoul23 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 03-22-2018 08:28 PM
Is my Custom PC causing issues? kingofsnake Windows 4 03-29-2016 09:24 AM
Some plugins causing serious buffering issues arb232 Pro Tools 12 0 02-28-2016 07:09 PM
Automation Changes causing issues Vagrant Producer Windows 1 12-28-2012 03:34 PM
8.04 on xp causing plug in issues converted 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 07-10-2010 03:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:02 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com