Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-08-2019, 04:34 AM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 569
Default FS: a truckload of TDM licenses (and RTAS/AAX)

I have available (by standard iLOK license transfer):

Antares - Auto-Tune 4 TDM Production Suite > SOLD
Antares - Auto-Tune 7 TDM (+ native 64 bit) > SOLD
Antares - Auto Tune 8 Native (native 64 bit - AAX - can't be upgraded to a higher version, works on Pro Tools 10 or higher)
Antares - AVOX (native 32 bit - can't be upgraded to a higher version)
Antares - AVOX EVO bundle (native 32 bit - can't be upgraded to a higher version)
Antares - Mic Mod EFX (native 32 bit - can't be upgraded to a higher version)
Crane Song - PHOENIX TDM > SOLD
Digidesign - Pro Tools HD 7.3 + 7.4 Bundle (transferable iLOK license without needing an AVID Transfer of Ownership procedure)
Acces - Virus Indigo TDM
DUY - Global Bundle TDM
MDW - Hi-Res parametric EQ v3 TDM + RTAS > SOLD
McDSP - Synth One TDM (= very rare TDM synth, comparable with Acces Virus Indigo) > SOLD
Sound Fuel - SOLID (= also a very rare TDM synth, comparable with Acces Virus Indigo + the original installer disk is still available) > SOLD
TC Electronic - DVR 2 TDM > SOLD
TC Electronic - Harmony4 TDM
TC Electronic - MD3 TDM > SOLD
TC Electronic - NonLin2 TDM > SOLD
TC Electronic - TC MASTER X3 TDM
TC Electronic - Tube-Tech CL 1B TDM
TC Electronic - VSS3 TDM > SOLD
URS - Every EQ Bundle TDM
URS - Strip Pro TDM > SOLD
Waves - Mercury Bundle TDM 8.0.7 + SSL 4000 TDM 8.0.0 (= 127 licenses that activate all most recent versions of Waves TDM plug-ins - Waves V8 TDM works on PT 8 HD, PT 9 HD and PT 10 HD - V8 TDM can't work on Mac PPC G4/G5)

Also available: almost all Digidesign / AVID branded TDM plug-in licenses, ask me if you are searching for a specific one (more then 40 TDM licenses are available).

Some of the Digidesign / AVID highlights are:

Amp Farm 3
Bruni/Reso
Cosmonaut Voice
Dolby Surround Tools
Focusrite D2/D3
Maxim
ReVibe
Reverb One
Real Tape Suite Bundle
SansAmp PSA-1
Smack!
Slightly Rude Compressor
Sonic NoNoise
Space
X-Form

Available only by transferring the licenses to an iLOK and postal delivery:

Soundtoys - TDM Effects v4 TDM Bundle ( = all Soundtoys TDM plug-ins, including Echoboy, PurePitch, Pitch Doctor, and SoundBlender)
SPL - Twintube TDM
SPL - Vitalizer MK2-T TDM

Contact me by PM if you are interested

Notes:

- the list will be updated each time a license is reserved or sold, so what you see is what is available
- all payments by PayPal
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

System 1: Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.13.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate 2018.12 - HD I/O 16x16 - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x3)

System 2: Mac Pro (Mid 2010) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.9.5 - Magma PE6R4-I - PT HD 6 Accel PCI - PT HD 10.3.10 - 192D I/O - SYNC I/O

Last edited by Delta Music Belgium; 06-26-2019 at 02:58 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-08-2019, 06:05 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,639
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Would your Autotune 8 Native license work in HD12 and PT2019 Ultimate and is it possible to use it for upgrades in the future!

And whats your price as we need a third AT license for our Pro Bono gear quickly.

Thank You and Have a Nice Weekend Delta
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-08-2019, 07:02 AM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 569
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
Would your Autotune 8 Native license work in HD12 and PT2019 Ultimate and is it possible to use it for upgrades in the future!

And whats your price as we need a third AT license for our Pro Bono gear quickly.

Thank You and Have a Nice Weekend Delta
According to

https://www.antarestech.com/host-daw-compatibility/

http://support.antarestech.com/suppo...ying-the-demo-

http://support.antarestech.com/suppo...-auto-tune-8-1

you can switch between Auto-Tune 8.1 and Auto-Tune Pro so I guess Auto-Tune 8 works fine starting from Pro Tools 11.3.1 or later

However I checked my account and Auto-Tune 8 was already used for an upgrade to Auto-Tune Pro, I'm sorry.

My price is 100 USD + 25 USD iLOK transfer fee because a new Auto-Tune Pro license is 399 USD and Auto-Tune Pro is compatible with Auto-Tune 8.1 (but not the other way around).
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

System 1: Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.13.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate 2018.12 - HD I/O 16x16 - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x3)

System 2: Mac Pro (Mid 2010) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.9.5 - Magma PE6R4-I - PT HD 6 Accel PCI - PT HD 10.3.10 - 192D I/O - SYNC I/O
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-08-2019, 08:32 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,639
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

So are you selling a Autotune Pro for $100 plus $25 ilok fee?
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-08-2019, 08:37 AM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 569
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
So are you selling a Autotune Pro for $100 plus $25 ilok fee?
No. I'm selling one license for Auto-Tune 8 Native for 100 USD + 25 USD iLOK fee
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

System 1: Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.13.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate 2018.12 - HD I/O 16x16 - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x3)

System 2: Mac Pro (Mid 2010) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.9.5 - Magma PE6R4-I - PT HD 6 Accel PCI - PT HD 10.3.10 - 192D I/O - SYNC I/O
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-08-2019, 11:33 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,639
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Quote:
Originally Posted by Delta Music Belgium View Post
No. I'm selling one license for Auto-Tune 8 Native for 100 USD + 25 USD iLOK fee
I must be an idiot then cause I don’t understand your post. You say sorry but the AT8 was used for an upgrade already so ... Now you have one ?

This might be too complicated for what I an asking for.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-08-2019, 01:00 PM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 569
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
I must be an idiot then cause I don’t understand your post. You say sorry but the AT8 was used for an upgrade already so ... Now you have one ?

This might be too complicated for what I an asking for.
No, you are not an idiot, I understand the confusion.

With Antares you can upgrade to a newer version of a plug-in for a lower price if you already own a previous version but you do not need to surrender the original iLOK license.

When I login to my Antares account I can go to the upgrade section and there I can see which of the plug-ins I own still can be upgraded to a newer version at a lower price. There I can see I already used my Auto-Tune 8 native registration code for an upgrade (to Auto-Tune Pro) but I still have the Auto-Tune 8 native license on my iLOK and it shows to be transferable without requiring Publisher Approval.

So there are 2 ways of selling Auto-Tune 8:

- Auto-Tune 8 native iLOK licensee + an unregistered Antares registration code
- only the Auto-Tune 8 native iLOK license

So, I really do have an Auto-Tune 8 native iLOK license for sale that already is registered to my Antares account. That's why I'm asking only 100 USD for it + 25 USD iLOK transfer fee

If it would have been an Auto-Tune 8 native iLOK license + an unregistered Antares registration code I would have asked 200 USD (full price at Antares = 399 USD)

So I guess this Auto-Tune 8 native iLOK license is ideal for your Pro Bono gear
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

System 1: Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.13.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate 2018.12 - HD I/O 16x16 - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x3)

System 2: Mac Pro (Mid 2010) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.9.5 - Magma PE6R4-I - PT HD 6 Accel PCI - PT HD 10.3.10 - 192D I/O - SYNC I/O

Last edited by Delta Music Belgium; 02-08-2019 at 01:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-08-2019, 01:10 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,639
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

Thanks for the clear explanation and sorry that I might have come off rude, It wasn’t my intention, I just felt really stupid as I didn’t understand what you had for sale and how it works with Antares. Every Autotune version upgrade we have has been done by one of my brothers as I hate the whole process of upgrades hehe ... something always gets FCKD up

So now I get it and as you said it will work perfectly well with the Version 8 as it has enough of features for the youngones to play Cher and Rap artist with

We have AT Pro licenses should we need that firepower in the non profit rooms sometime.

So I’ll PM you tomorrow before lunch to get your paypal or similar so we can do the deal. Is that ok with you aswell?

Thanks again
Christopher
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-08-2019, 01:34 PM
Delta Music Belgium's Avatar
Delta Music Belgium Delta Music Belgium is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Sint-Truiden, Belgium, Europe
Posts: 569
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

That's fine by me!
__________________
Marc Schellekens
Delta Music Belgium - Pro Tools | HDX Studio
http://www.deltamusic.be

System 1: Mac Pro (Mid 2012) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.13.6 - Magma EB7 - PT HDX3 - PT Ultimate 2018.12 - HD I/O 16x16 - 192 I/O - 192D I/O (x3) - SYNC HD I/O - Apogee Big Ben - Rosetta 200 - Slate RAVEN MTi2 (x3)

System 2: Mac Pro (Mid 2010) 3.33 GHz 6-core - 32 GB RAM - OS X 10.9.5 - Magma PE6R4-I - PT HD 6 Accel PCI - PT HD 10.3.10 - 192D I/O - SYNC I/O
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-09-2019, 02:51 PM
Matt Hepworth's Avatar
Matt Hepworth Matt Hepworth is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Utah
Posts: 423
Default Re: FS: a truckload of TDM licenses

PMd on TC CL1B and Harmony4.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2 HD licenses? Rockman413 Pro Tools 12 4 04-07-2017 11:18 PM
PT LE 8.X Licenses Fezzler Eleven Rack 2 01-09-2014 03:50 PM
A truckload of new Blackmagic stuff nucelar Post - Surround - Video 0 04-12-2010 10:27 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com