Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Digidesign Hardware & Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #141  
Old 12-26-2006, 08:48 AM
sunburst79 sunburst79 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio USA
Posts: 12,763
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

Bring it on!
__________________
Scott

Formerly Hobo Wan Kenobi

Core 2 Specs Page

ASUS P6T6 Revolution | i7 930 | 12GB OCZ DDR3 1600 7-7-7-20 | PTLE 10 | CPTK | 003 | Presonus D8 | 11Rack | Alesis AI3 | Presonus HP60 | Mercury + Studio Classics | Sound Toys | MasseyPack | Axiom61 | MAudio Keystation Pro 88
Reply With Quote
  #142  
Old 01-06-2007, 08:58 PM
NEIGHTD NEIGHTD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: WI
Posts: 99
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

Count me in!!
__________________
Check us out at
http://pblendrecordsllc.com
Reply With Quote
  #143  
Old 01-17-2007, 02:55 PM
PT Weenie PT Weenie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Upstate NY, USA
Posts: 22
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

Count me in for sure!

I have over 100 pre-masters linked to Master List CD documents, and requests keep coming for more pre-masters, it is a drag to keep using a Mac OS 9 for this!
__________________
So_Nikh
Reply With Quote
  #144  
Old 01-24-2007, 09:14 AM
ARTHANOR Productions ARTHANOR Productions is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Posts: 183
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

Ditto
__________________
David Hadzis
ARTHANOR Productions

http://www.arthanor.com
Reply With Quote
  #145  
Old 02-16-2007, 09:14 PM
southboundloco's Avatar
southboundloco southboundloco is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 356
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

count me in 10 times!!!!
__________________

Pro Tools 11.2
Pro Tools 10.3.9
REAPER

MPTK2
ProFire 2626
Benchmark DAC1
Neumann KH 120 A
Avid Artist Mix
ASUS Sabertooth Z77, Intel i7-3770K CPU OC'd@4.7GHz, 32 Gigs RAM
Mac OS X 10.9.3 Mavericks


Reply With Quote
  #146  
Old 02-26-2007, 07:09 PM
Barnabas Barnabas is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Posts: 966
Default Re: Sign here to get Masterlist CD integrated into

Yes!
And Digi, when you do incorporate Masterlist CD into PT, can we turn in our old Masterlist CD CD for credit towards the upgrade?
__________________
www.barnabas.com Barnabas MultiMedia
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Protools Le -> Any sign of a '004? skippy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 10 06-01-2008 02:17 PM
Protools 6.x with integrated CD burning!! McMasters Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 18 04-21-2003 12:34 AM
Petition for MLCD to be integrated into Protools Mike Thornton Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 10-18-2002 02:17 AM
From Protools to MasterList Sagitarius Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 01-22-2002 10:57 AM
Alesis Masterlink vs ProTools LE\MasterList CD Mike Vaughn General Discussion 6 12-05-2001 11:17 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com