Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S6

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2018, 01:09 PM
Xcurve Xcurve is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 41
Default Spilling VCAs over each other

Hi All,
I'm working on a 32 track M40. I have eight VCAs on tracks 1-8. I've created a spill zone using tracks 1-32 as a left spill. I'm also using the attention preference to spill. The problem I'm having is the spill zone is starting on track 9 rather than track 1. Why won't it spill "over" my VCAs rather than start on 9? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2018, 01:17 PM
Xcurve Xcurve is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 41
Default Re: Spilling VCAs over each other

Fixed. VCAs somehow were locked.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VCAs Rec Button ?? Stems using VCAs Zak7 macOS 6 10-26-2017 07:51 AM
VCA spilling & scenes TheMAXX7 VENUE Live Sound Systems 2 06-26-2012 04:16 PM
VCA and Spilling on D Command midnightsun ICON & C|24 1 07-28-2009 01:55 AM
Pro Control VCA group Spilling abayman65 ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 2 08-16-2008 10:30 PM
sound spilling into other tracks yanncrusoe 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 11-15-2007 01:40 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com