Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-20-2016, 09:10 PM
mickeymassacre mickeymassacre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Posts: 76
Default 003 Factory Plugin Collection on 11 aax?

Hey guys,

I purchased the 003 Factory about 5 years ago. I was working with 8 to start, then upgraded to 9. When I upgraded to 9 everything was still there: Tel-Ray Delay, BF Fairchild, BF Moogerfooger, BF3a, BF Voce, BF Classic Compressors, JoeMeek VC5 and SC2, TL Everyphase, Cosmonaut Voice, and sound replacer.

Do I have to re-purchase all of these? The 10+ versions on the avid site says that an iLok2 is needed, but all my licenses are on an old iLok...

Wasn't an issue until today when an old client needed some old material re-mixed for a new release. Any pointers would be greatly appreciated!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-20-2016, 10:38 PM
unkJE's Avatar
unkJE unkJE is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 1,591
Default Re: 003 Factory Plugin Collection on 11 aax?

If you’ve got Pro Tools 10 co-installed, you can use the RTAS version of TL EveryPhase and Cosmonaut Voice
http://www.avid.com/plugins/tl-everyphase
http://www.avid.com/plugins/cosmonaut-voice

All the rest made it to AAX64

Download the AAX64 Installers for Pro Tools 11 from the drop-down menu at the end of these pages:

http://www.avid.com/plugins/tel-ray-variable-delay
http://www.avid.com/plugins/classic-compressors-bundle
http://www.avid.com/plugins/Moogerfooger-Bundle
http://www.avid.com/en/plugins/pultec-bundle
http://www.avid.com/plugins/voce-bundle
http://www.avid.com/plugins/JOEMEEK-Bundle
http://www.avid.com/plugins/soundreplacer


Download the latest iLok License manager:
https://ilok.com/#!license-manager
Transfer your licenses from your original iLok to your new iLok 2.
__________________
Pro Tools 2019.6/10.3.10 and 12.5.1 HD - Studio One 4 Pro - Win7 64 Ultimate (SP1) – Lenovo W520 ThinkPads & 433830U Docks – Mbox 3 Pro - Axiom Pro 49 - AIR Mini 32

Last edited by unkJE; 07-21-2016 at 02:50 AM. Reason: links
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bomb Factory 48 Ed Collection DAE -7400 Error Zergei72 RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 0 12-07-2014 02:14 AM
Creative Collection plugin help stuffy Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 05-16-2012 09:03 AM
Factory PlugIn Presets gone! fosto macOS 5 05-18-2011 02:14 PM
Factory plugin upgrade - do I have this right? slienke 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 03-30-2009 08:45 PM
New Bomb Factory Plugin Vaphoron Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 04-02-2002 08:19 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:36 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com