Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-20-2011, 08:46 PM
williebarron3 williebarron3 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: howell monmouth
Posts: 2
Default DAE 35 error message

I'm kind of new to this protools thing. I keep getting this error message. Anyone know anything about this?
DAE 35 error message
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-20-2011, 09:25 PM
basslik's Avatar
basslik basslik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 1,531
Default Re: DAE 35 error message

Quote:
Originally Posted by williebarron3 View Post
I'm kind of new to this protools thing. I keep getting this error message. Anyone know anything about this?
DAE 35 error message
First off you have a emachine that is going to cause you problems right off the get go. I had a Emachine and they are not geared for recording, just conventional computing. Make sure you get your question posted on the windows forum, your on the mac side. try this>>>>DAE error 35? - Avid Audio Forums
__________________
MAC PRO 2010 5,1 3.46hex 96ram - Mt. Lion 10.8.5 - PT 9.O.6 003 CONSOLE /DIGIMAX FS /PCM90 2CHANNEL SPDIF

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
error message DAE error-6006 tad3219 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 01-03-2011 08:17 PM
error message during installation error 2147213312 pianovasano Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 1 08-31-2010 08:52 AM
Does anyone know what this error message means. ERROR DAE 9060 boabyd23 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-18-2009 12:41 PM
A Message But Not An Error Message RichrdC Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 01-27-2008 07:57 PM
error message juicytunes 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 04-10-2007 02:13 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com