Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2005, 06:38 AM
·[-_-]· Richon ·[-_-]·  Richon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Viña del Mar , Chile
Posts: 303
Default Someone ??? K8V Se Deluxe + Mbox problems???

well , i am experiencing those clicks.... has anyone have those problems????
__________________
Powerbook 12" 1,5Ghz 1,25Gb RAM
M-Box v.1.0 "the old one"
PTLE 7.0 Tiger(10.4.6)
Ministack v2 NEWERTECH FIREWIRE+SEAGATE 320Gb
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2005, 09:01 AM
toofly4asoundguy toofly4asoundguy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Midwest
Posts: 74
Default Re: Someone ??? K8V Se Deluxe + Mbox problems???

Are you talking about when you punch record in the transport window? if so you will have to selecgt that puchin spot and do a manual cross fade. I wish it was like the alesis hd and did it atomatically.
Good Luck
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-10-2005, 10:54 AM
·[-_-]· Richon ·[-_-]·  Richon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Viña del Mar , Chile
Posts: 303
Default Re: Someone ??? K8V Se Deluxe + Mbox problems???

sorry...but maybe you didn't understand the topic, what were you talking about?
__________________
Powerbook 12" 1,5Ghz 1,25Gb RAM
M-Box v.1.0 "the old one"
PTLE 7.0 Tiger(10.4.6)
Ministack v2 NEWERTECH FIREWIRE+SEAGATE 320Gb
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-10-2005, 01:49 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 35,006
Default Re: Someone ??? K8V Se Deluxe + Mbox problems???

"...those clicks" is not a lot of info. What clicks? from where? The 002? the speakers? Does it work at all? Love to help...
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ASUS P4P800E Deluxe On Board WAV Card Problems Mike Stosich Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 0 02-01-2007 08:35 PM
anyone using Asus A8N-SLI Deluxe with the mbox? oscillator 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 06-25-2006 09:24 PM
Need Help with A8N-SLI Deluxe Please!! Third Eye Studios 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 12-14-2005 02:51 AM
Audiomedia III with K8V Deluxe (any problems?) filete1 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 01-11-2005 09:48 PM
Asus K8V Models- K8V- K8V Deluxe - K8V deluxe SE zepp9 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 05-04-2004 09:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com