Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | S3

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-23-2018, 11:11 AM
Anthony_Anz Anthony_Anz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 189
Default Re: S3 vs Artist Mix (2X)

Thanks guys for the compliments on the comparison video! I was away on vaca and just catching up on this stuff now...
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-23-2018, 01:49 PM
sjgam sjgam is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: NYC USA
Posts: 21
Default Re: S3 vs Artist Mix (2X)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anthony_Anz View Post
Thanks guys for the compliments on the comparison video! I was away on vaca and just catching up on this stuff now...
Any chance you could do video to show the S3 and the dock playing together - how they help each other e.g. using the three groups of encoders etc and where there is overlap e.g. automation buttons etc?

Don’t see much information on these two integrated.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-24-2018, 08:30 AM
Anthony_Anz Anthony_Anz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: NY
Posts: 189
Default Re: S3 vs Artist Mix (2X)

Quote:
Originally Posted by sjgam View Post
Any chance you could do video to show the S3 and the dock playing together - how they help each other e.g. using the three groups of encoders etc and where there is overlap e.g. automation buttons etc?

Don’t see much information on these two integrated.
indeed that is on my to do list. =)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can I change Eucon Layouts with an Artist Mix or Artist Transport? amathie Artist Series 10 09-21-2017 07:29 PM
Artist Chat window in Avid Artist Community taylor4814 Avid Cloud Collaboration 0 01-25-2017 06:30 AM
2 avid artist mixes and one artist control V2 for sale Brandonx1 Buy & Sell 2 03-21-2016 09:55 PM
HDX1, 8x8x8 I/O, Artist Mix, Artist Transport, AAX DSP plugs ArKay99 Buy & Sell 8 03-22-2015 01:12 PM
Touching Artist Transport Freezes Up Artist Control in Logic sonofmack Artist Series 1 03-13-2013 08:22 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:06 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com