Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2014, 04:31 AM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 639
Default FS: Universal Audio TDM plugins

UA 1176 TDM
UA LA2A TDM
UA Pultec TDM

I have been using these on a PC with PT 10 HD.
They work fine.
The only thing you have to do is close the plugin gui.
Then you can control the plugins with a control surface.

PM with offers.
__________________
ProTools 12 HD
Pro Tools 10 HD3
Nuendo 11
Ableton 9
Avid Omni HD
Avid 8*8*8 HD X 2
D-Control ES 32 Channel
Native Instruments Maschine Studio
TC Electronic PowerCore *2
UAD-2
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Universal Audio 2-LA-2
Universal Audio 2-610
Neve DPX

Supermicro X10DAI Dual Xeon E5 v4 Win 10 64 128GB Ram
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-28-2014, 03:52 AM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 639
Default Re: FS: Universal Audio TDM plugins

Still available
__________________
ProTools 12 HD
Pro Tools 10 HD3
Nuendo 11
Ableton 9
Avid Omni HD
Avid 8*8*8 HD X 2
D-Control ES 32 Channel
Native Instruments Maschine Studio
TC Electronic PowerCore *2
UAD-2
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Universal Audio 2-LA-2
Universal Audio 2-610
Neve DPX

Supermicro X10DAI Dual Xeon E5 v4 Win 10 64 128GB Ram
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-05-2014, 03:45 AM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 639
Default Re: FS: Universal Audio TDM plugins

bump
__________________
ProTools 12 HD
Pro Tools 10 HD3
Nuendo 11
Ableton 9
Avid Omni HD
Avid 8*8*8 HD X 2
D-Control ES 32 Channel
Native Instruments Maschine Studio
TC Electronic PowerCore *2
UAD-2
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Universal Audio 2-LA-2
Universal Audio 2-610
Neve DPX

Supermicro X10DAI Dual Xeon E5 v4 Win 10 64 128GB Ram
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-06-2014, 02:26 PM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 639
Default Re: FS: Universal Audio TDM plugins

Up
__________________
ProTools 12 HD
Pro Tools 10 HD3
Nuendo 11
Ableton 9
Avid Omni HD
Avid 8*8*8 HD X 2
D-Control ES 32 Channel
Native Instruments Maschine Studio
TC Electronic PowerCore *2
UAD-2
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Universal Audio 2-LA-2
Universal Audio 2-610
Neve DPX

Supermicro X10DAI Dual Xeon E5 v4 Win 10 64 128GB Ram
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-06-2016, 05:40 AM
deepsouthguitar deepsouthguitar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: hayden/alabama
Posts: 20
Default Re: FS: Universal Audio TDM plugins

Man i need any neve plugins please call 2058767455
That will work on pro tools 8.0 tdm any plugins not just neve
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hi Universal Audio Plugins Users !! jeam25 Windows 2 04-04-2014 12:17 AM
Universal Audio plugins & Mac Pro Che_Guitarra 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 04-29-2008 05:38 AM
Universal Audio HD Plugins - Where Can I Buy Them? Matt_G Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 08-09-2004 02:47 AM
Universal Audio plugins for XP? cachemira Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 07-28-2003 04:20 AM
Universal Audio powered plugins RolandK 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 03-18-2001 05:57 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:40 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com