Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-12-2020, 10:17 AM
matthewstyles matthewstyles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 16
Default Pro Tools HD 7,8,9,10,11 + Plug-ins

Hi,
we have these licenses available, prefer to selll as one bundle.
All Plugs TDM versions

Pro Tools HD 7
Pro Tools HD 8
Pro Tools HD 9
Pro Tools HD 10
Pro Tools HD 11
Access Virus Indigo
Amp Farm 3
BF Moogfooger Bundle
BF Pultec Bundle
Cosmonaut Voice
DFI
Focusrite D2/D3
HEAT
JoeMeek SC2/Vc5
Echo Farm
SAnsamp
Space
SST 282 (URSA Space Station)
Telray Delay
TL Intune
TL Everyphase
Also have a core & Accell card, although one is playing up.

SOLD

Matthew Styles
www.horizontalstudios.com

Last edited by matthewstyles; 06-24-2020 at 10:31 AM. Reason: sent before finishing
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-23-2020, 06:21 AM
matthewstyles matthewstyles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 16
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 7,8,9,10,11 + Plug-ins

can separate some the HD licenses...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-23-2020, 02:55 PM
Mirazzboono Mirazzboono is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Czudec/Poland
Posts: 96
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 7,8,9,10,11 + Plug-ins

Hi. How much pro tools HD 10?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-20-2020, 10:41 AM
cedwards cedwards is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri U.S.A.
Posts: 2
Default Re: Pro Tools HD 7,8,9,10,11 + Plug-ins

Is the PTHD11 still available?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plug'n Script 3.1: script plug-ins in Pro Tools and export as VST3 or Audio Unit bluecataudio AAX Plug-ins 0 12-06-2018 07:08 AM
Plug ins Missing (Kontakt, POD Farm) from Pro Tools 10 Plug-in list smythmakesmusic macOS 28 05-13-2017 05:41 AM
"Pro Tools could not load the following plug-ins" on Native Instruments plug-ins Joachimoj Windows 6 08-14-2015 05:42 AM
Pro Tools 11 Plug In Issues (Nothing To Do With Plug-In Computability) RealGameEnt macOS 13 08-04-2013 06:52 PM
Help! Pro Tools won't start Pro Tools with TDM requires the TDM mixer plug-in in plug Winterland Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 9 08-12-2009 01:42 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com