Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-01-2015, 08:58 AM
bassiclogic bassiclogic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 1
Default Re: pro tools 10 and digi 002

Hi Do you have a link to download this digi002 driver for PT10?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-01-2015, 04:43 PM
VanDerGraf VanDerGraf is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Anytown, USA
Posts: 411
Default Re: pro tools 10 and digi 002

Login to your Digi account. It will be in your downloads, if I recall correctly.
__________________
vandergraf.net

"All the truth in the world adds up to one big lie" :: Bob Dylan
¯
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 04-25-2016, 06:28 AM
DJ Rae C's Avatar
DJ Rae C DJ Rae C is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Lanarkshire
Posts: 56
Default Re: pro tools 10 and digi 002

Excuse my ignorance guy's but what is the correct startup procedure, as I'v ejsut bought aOO@console and use PT10 and can't get it to recognise or even detect the ))@ FW lights illuminated, tested FW output with FW HD and thats ok, Or do I need a separate FW PCI card installed on my MacPro 2.1 to get it to work? totally confused
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 10 and digi 002 featurej Pro Tools 10 9 10-25-2014 08:36 PM
DIGI 001 and Pro Tools 6.4. PetrusT 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 10-20-2011 03:14 PM
Crossgrage Pro Tools LE 6.4 to Pro Tools 9 - Digi 001 furia70 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 09-02-2011 05:03 PM
Pro Tools LE 5.3.1 w/ Digi 001 bdeen 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 13 07-26-2009 07:45 PM
Digi Tech Question for Pro Tools LE 7 - Digi Admin MorganPost 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 11-22-2005 09:17 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com