Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-2019, 04:45 AM
bad jitter bad jitter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Tellus
Posts: 1,368
Default FS: iZotope licences (RX, Ozone etc.)

Selling the following licenses / license bundles. All these must go. Please don't ask how much, but make an offer if interested.

Most of these are not the latest versions, but all are upgradeable to the latest version.

iZotope Post Production Suite
iZotope Music Production Bundle 2
iZotope RX 6 Advanced
iZotope RX 6 Elements
iZotope RX 6 Elements
iZotope RX 5 Advanced
iZotope RX 4 Advanced
iZotope RX 4 Advanced
iZotope RX 3 Advanced
iZotope RX 2
iZotope RX
iZotope RX Final Mix
iZotope RX Final Mix
iZotope RX Loudness Control
Music Production Bundle 2
iZotope Ozone 8 Elements
iZotope Ozone 7 Advanced
Ozone 6
iZotope Alloy 2
Nectar 2 Production Suite
Nectar Elements
iZotope DDLY Dynamic Delay
Iris
Trash
Insight

Last edited by bad jitter; 06-18-2019 at 10:46 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-2019, 04:55 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,997
Default Re: FS: iZotope licences (RX, Ozone etc.)

How much for ozone 7 advanced


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-16-2019, 05:01 AM
bad jitter bad jitter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Tellus
Posts: 1,368
Default Re: FS: iZotope licences (RX, Ozone etc.)

Please make an offer if interested.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Raoul23 View Post
How much for ozone 7 advanced

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-16-2019, 08:29 AM
secutanudu secutanudu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Albany, NY
Posts: 243
Default Re: FS: iZotope licences (RX, Ozone etc.)

PM sent regarding RX.
__________________
  • Pro Tools 2018
  • Windows 10 | Intel 6-Core i7 5930k | 16 GB DDR4 RAM
  • Lynx Aurora 16-TB Thunderbolt A/D Converter
  • Preamps: Focusrite ISA428 MK2 | Midas XL48 | PreSonus MP20
  • System Drive: Internal SATA Crucial 256GB SSD
  • Recording Drive: Internal SATA Crucial 2TB SSD
  • PreSonus CentralStation Plus Monitor Controller
  • Kemper PowerHead Profiling Guitar Amp
  • M-Audio BX8 Studio Monitor
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Izotope Ozone 6 Shatzer Buy & Sell 6 09-18-2015 10:57 AM
Izotope Ozone 5 JONK General Discussion 11 01-15-2012 06:05 PM
Izotope Ozone FredrikThomander Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 07-14-2005 09:40 AM
iZotope Ozone 3... cwhite771 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 07-05-2005 10:57 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:02 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com