Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-26-2005, 02:30 AM
agradl agradl is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1998
Location: world
Posts: 339
Default any new version of 2016 reverb available?

Hi,

does anybody know if a new version for PT7 of the 2016 TDM reverb is available?

thx and merry christmas!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-26-2005, 08:28 AM
K.I. K.I. is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Japan
Posts: 414
Default Re: any new version of 2016 reverb available?

Hi.
I am working by version 1.3.
Your present version?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eventide Reverb 2016 Installer WARNING Tobias Eichelberg Pro Tools Software (Mac) 0 03-20-2012 12:38 PM
LE/RTAS alternative to Princeton Reverb 2016 Plugin RokVox Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 13 09-05-2008 07:52 PM
Princeton 2016 reverb plug? Jsalam112 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 11 04-02-2005 01:30 PM
Eventide Reverb or Princeton 2016 ? Dutchmuzik Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 03-29-2004 03:46 PM
Eventide 2016 Reverb TDM - first impressions... PastaViking II Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 14 02-12-2004 07:06 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com