Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > ICON & C|24

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-09-2010, 11:54 AM
halcyonrecords halcyonrecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

Hi DIGI,
Could I also get the armrest replacement document please? Thank-you.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-08-2010, 01:58 PM
halcyonrecords halcyonrecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

*bump*
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-18-2010, 07:37 PM
snake doc snake doc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 100
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

Me too DIGI.... I need to replace my snake skin peeling armrest soon.

Please send me the info on how to replace or remove the armrest.

THX
__________________
www.christurbiville.com
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-18-2010, 09:23 PM
halcyonrecords halcyonrecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

I've actually yet to receive mine, did you get one?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-28-2010, 02:31 PM
snake doc snake doc is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 100
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

never got mine..... please digi... I mean Avid. I'd like to not stick to my armrest

I need some directions on removing the armrest.

many thanks
__________________
www.christurbiville.com
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-29-2010, 12:56 PM
listenclosely03 listenclosely03 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

Hey DIGI,

Could you please send me a copy of the armrest replacement instructions.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-12-2010, 06:22 PM
GuyPicks GuyPicks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ohio
Posts: 331
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

Hey Digi, Can you send me that doc on how to replace the front armrest trim too.
Mine looks awful.
Thanks
__________________
System 1---------------------System 2
MacPro 5,1---------------------------Windows 10
2-CPUs-------------------------------i7-CPU
OS X 10.14--------------------------Pro Tools 2019.5 HD
PreSonus 1824c --------------------HDX / 192 Analog
Fader Port---------------------------2-24" monitors
NI S61mkII--------------------------32GB Ram
64GB Ram---------------------------4 internal Drives
5-Glyph Rack Drives----------------Presonus 192 Mobile
2-24" Monitors----------------------Nektar Impact LX88+
Glyph Raid 4
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11-02-2010, 05:06 PM
agresivosoundlab agresivosoundlab is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: US
Posts: 1
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

i would also like information on how to replace the front armrest trim, and where to buy replacement parts.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11-07-2010, 01:14 PM
halcyonrecords halcyonrecords is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

good luck. i've yet to receive mine and i asked back in january (almost a year ago). come on digi! or should i say avid...maybe that's the problem.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 01-20-2011, 06:55 AM
Inter Media Inter Media is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 40
Default Re: How do you remove the control 24 arm rest?

Quote:
Originally Posted by DigiTechSupt View Post
We've sent a document to your registered email address with information on how to replace the front armrest trim.
Could you, please, send the same info to me, as well as how to take the sides off (if there's some special procedure).

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is there is a way to "remove" specific Plug in parameters to see less in MC Control? AMIEL Artist Series 4 11-11-2013 04:04 PM
How to remove Machine control on startup? Simsy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 05-04-2010 01:11 PM
How to remove Digi Translator & Machine Control Jonathan Starr Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 02-16-2006 12:29 PM
Add/ Remove Programs will not Remove Pro Tools powerjoe 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 09-07-2005 03:48 PM
So when will 6.2 be available for the rest of us jimlongo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 15 09-16-2003 08:49 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com