Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > Pro Tools Express on Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 05-29-2012, 04:08 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,457
Thumbs up Re: Finally!

Right, let's give it a whirl...
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 05-29-2012, 04:09 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 16,648
Default Re: Finally!

Quote:
Originally Posted by DigiTechSupt View Post
Right, let's give it a whirl...
Thanks.
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools 12.4~2018.7, HDX~HDN~
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 05-30-2012, 12:02 AM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,452
Default Re: Finally!

Quote:
Originally Posted by TOM@METRO View Post
Perhaps we could extend this to the "HDX Windows" forum. Being a new release, it should be easy to observe and control.
It wouldn't hurt, since there's only two of us givin' the gents a hand at this point. Both the HDX and HD Native forums on Windows have very low traffic after all.

Shane

**Edit - I see this is a go. Thanks!
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I'm FINALLY getting a mic pre. craiz730 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 05-11-2004 07:04 AM
I've finally done it!!! PRS4LIFE 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-11-2004 08:09 AM
Hi to all .... I finally did it peter bellaviti 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 10-28-2002 01:12 PM
FINALLY!!!!! GORILLA 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-11-2002 10:34 PM
Finally... who 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 10-06-2002 10:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:33 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com