Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-29-2015, 08:40 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,033
Default WTB Echo Boy TDM

Like the title says I'm after the above plugin to run on my Pro Tools HD10 rig

PM me if ya have one ya wanna sell :)
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-29-2015, 06:53 PM
nikhilmulay nikhilmulay is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: mumbai
Posts: 169
Default Re: WTB Echo Boy TDM

There is a very tempting sale on SoundToys right now.. Even better in plugin discounts!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-29-2015, 11:20 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,033
Default Re: WTB Echo Boy TDM

Yeah I know but I don't think TDM plugs are in the sale I'll go have a look again :)
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-06-2015, 01:21 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,033
Default Re: WTB Echo Boy TDM

Still looking :)
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-07-2015, 08:34 AM
TEA TEA is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: London/UK
Posts: 11
Default Re: WTB Echo Boy TDM

I have soundtoys TDM bundle for sale but need to sell the whole bundle if you're interested PM
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-07-2015, 08:59 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,033
Default Re: WTB Echo Boy TDM

Quote:
Originally Posted by TEA View Post
I have soundtoys TDM bundle for sale but need to sell the whole bundle if you're interested PM

PM sent
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Echo Express III and Echo Express Pro (HD Cards) Barry Johns Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 2 04-26-2013 07:37 AM
echo muzikmon Pro Tools 9 1 11-30-2010 10:00 PM
Anyone else here the echo in the DUC? KroNEe 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 04-23-2010 02:04 AM
Echo FredFarmer 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 08-02-2006 11:35 AM
How to get Echo . . . Echo . . . Echo . . . TDub 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 04-12-2006 07:27 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:59 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com