Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 09-28-2020, 07:06 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,196
Default Re: TDM Amp Sims

Plugin-Alliance Rockrack
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-30-2020, 02:10 PM
Siegfried Meier Siegfried Meier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,466
Default Re: TDM Amp Sims

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Plugin-Alliance Rockrack
You sure about this one? PA sent me the final TDM installers and this plugin is native only here...no TDM in sight.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-30-2020, 02:14 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,196
Default Re: TDM Amp Sims

You need to contact their tech support to be 100% sure


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-03-2020, 04:13 PM
Siegfried Meier Siegfried Meier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,466
Default Re: TDM Amp Sims

I can confirm that Rockrack indeed was never TDM, it's RTAS only.

Sig
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-03-2020, 06:31 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 20,196
Default Re: TDM Amp Sims

Alright then, I stand corrected. Somehow thought it was, but TDM is so old already
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cab and Mic sims live 1960lespaul Eleven Rack 5 07-13-2014 01:56 PM
HDX No more DSP Amp Sims roberts macOS 9 01-09-2012 10:38 AM
Cab sims on one output but not the other? MJ Slaughter Eleven Rack 3 04-22-2011 04:39 PM
Best Amp Sims? TDub 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 24 08-14-2009 12:48 AM
Amp Sims and order of EQ and plug-ins Premo Tips & Tricks 5 03-02-2009 03:37 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:11 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com