Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-29-2005, 06:11 AM
n3xus n3xus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 38
Default PTLE and Interfaces

Can I add another non-digidesign interface to use with pro tools at the same time as my mbox? Like for a example a Tascam US-224 or Behringer BCA2000?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-29-2005, 07:17 AM
Third Eye Studios Third Eye Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Albuquerque, NM USA
Posts: 1,883
Default Re: PTLE and Interfaces

At this time it's just one interface at a time.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PTLE / Logic Pro 7.2 Interfaces for MacBook Pro Allen Hallada 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 14 06-21-2006 10:13 PM
PTLE Newbie-help with interfaces-PB, etc. ?? cool_blue 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 11-26-2004 09:13 AM
PTLE - MIDI Interfaces petter 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 10 09-26-2002 01:14 PM
Multiple MIDI interfaces with PTLE... jbr 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 05-22-2001 12:52 AM
Multiple MIDI interfaces with PTLE... accession MIDI 1 05-19-2001 12:39 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:49 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com