Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-19-2009, 09:25 PM
AOS AOS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Nor Cal
Posts: 2
Default How do I get my session back to the original arrangment?

Pro Tools crashed! How do I get the regions back to their origonal positions?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-19-2009, 09:28 PM
nod25 nod25 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: BrisVegas, AUS
Posts: 1,013
Default Re: How do I get my session back to the original arrangment?

Tried the Session File Backups?
__________________

--------------------------------------------------


Why do people keep running over a string a dozen times with their vacuum cleaner, then reach down, pick it up, examine it, then put it down to give the vacuum one more chance?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-19-2009, 09:44 PM
AOS AOS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Nor Cal
Posts: 2
Default Re: How do I get my session back to the original arrangment?

cool cool cool got it back up
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to write automation without jumping back to its original position? Rockman413 Pro Tools 10 10 04-25-2012 08:53 PM
Alicia Keys Arrangment gabrieljay Pro Tools 9 0 07-16-2011 10:34 AM
Volume fader in midi tracks goes back to original position grateful 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 10-07-2010 10:09 PM
Original Disk Allocatio for session cannot be used cenzi6 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 11-01-2004 07:43 PM
Transport problem - not going back to original pos stoogee 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 08-23-2003 03:39 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:29 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com