Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-07-2012, 05:32 AM
bababoo bababoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: All Around
Posts: 16
Default Can I sell Core & Acell cars separately or not ?

As tittle says. I own PT8HD2 rig PCIe and someone is interested in only acell card but IM left blank if there could be any problems selling core card alone latter on.


thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-07-2012, 01:58 PM
bababoo bababoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: All Around
Posts: 16
Default Re: Can I sell Core & Acell cars separately or not ?

bumpity
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-07-2012, 11:47 PM
The Egg The Egg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Just outside the beltway.
Posts: 146
Default Re: Can I sell Core & Acell cars separately or not ?

yes you can and may sell them separately.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-08-2012, 03:52 AM
bababoo bababoo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: All Around
Posts: 16
Default Re: Can I sell Core & Acell cars separately or not ?

thanks. Ill sell it separately
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pt 8 HD2 will adding an acell card help? supafuzz macOS 6 03-10-2014 11:15 AM
Wanted HD PCIe Acell Card postman56 Buy & Sell 1 10-22-2013 07:19 AM
WAV or AIFF file type on MAC PT HD3 ACELL ? ? QUALITY ? ? Erinugene Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 8 09-04-2007 11:52 AM
Anyone using a Mac Pro with just an HD1 Acell card? Good? Allbaldo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 04-30-2007 08:37 AM
Midi interface for PT hd2 acell jonpaulmusic MIDI 1 09-20-2006 03:58 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:59 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com