Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-17-2014, 11:09 AM
Yore Yore is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Finland
Posts: 19
Default Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

Hi,
just wanted to add this here so if anyone knows about this feel free to tell us all
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2014, 04:18 PM
sonofmack sonofmack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 19
Default Re: Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

No issues here for me running 3.1.3 with Yosemite. I have other issues though with Native Instrument plugins not working but Eucon is good.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-19-2014, 12:18 AM
Yore Yore is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Finland
Posts: 19
Default Re: Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

Thanks for the info Yes I've read about the NI troubles and NI has stated that they are not Yosemite compatible so I will wait. It looks as though other stuff that I have would be compatible with Yosemite.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-20-2014, 03:49 PM
ECmaj7 ECmaj7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: North Hills, CA
Posts: 37
Default Re: Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

EUControl 3.2 + Yosemite is a no go for me.
3.1.3 seems fine although I have to restart EUCon thru preference panel often.

EC
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-20-2014, 08:05 PM
ECmaj7 ECmaj7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: North Hills, CA
Posts: 37
Default Re: Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

I had it it plugged into ethernet 2....
Turns out plugging ethernet into #1 fixed it.

EC
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-21-2014, 06:37 AM
hanksinclair hanksinclair is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: City
Posts: 59
Default Re: Eucon compatibility with OS X Yosemite

No issues here for me running 3.2.1 with Yosemite.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PTE & OS X Yosemite Mikebender13 Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X 29 03-06-2015 03:26 AM
Yosemite and PT11 Eric Lambert Pro Tools 11 7 09-26-2014 05:10 PM
OSX Yosemite This Fall Ferret Pro Tools 11 6 07-12-2014 08:25 AM
EUCON 2_6_1 eucon discovery cant find ip klaukholm System 5 2 10-22-2011 01:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com