Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2017, 02:10 PM
Marc 777 Marc 777 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Argentina
Posts: 2
Default Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

Hello!....I need to buy PT 10 HD,does anyone knows where i can purchase this version.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-04-2017, 02:13 PM
Marc 777 Marc 777 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Argentina
Posts: 2
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-08-2017, 05:03 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 15,027
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

When you buy PT12HD, you get a 10/11/12 bundle license that works with 10 TDM
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-12-2017, 11:46 AM
studiojimi's Avatar
studiojimi studiojimi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 3,115
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

i bought mine on ebay....with good results
__________________
CAZADOR RECORDING
PT10.3.10/HD6/192w16in/MTN.LION OS 10.8.5 / Westmere MacPro 8 Core W/20gRAM MAGMA-PE6R4/TDM&RTAS/WAVES Platinum/UA/Eventide Plugs/I usually record at 88.2
With GOD as my partner. . . I need to make my plans LARGER.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-12-2017, 05:01 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 32,895
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

Look in the Buy&Sell section as someone is selling a 10/11 HD license right now
__________________
Asus x99, Intel i7 6800K, 32 gig DDR4, GeForce 750 Ti, HD/Native, HD IOx2, PT11HD, UAD Quad, preamps from Vintech, Five Fish Audio, Miktek, Focusrite, Chameleon Labs and Midas..............................
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works
www.capricornsoundworks.com

The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-19-2017, 02:08 PM
meetrandeer meetrandeer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Rost
Posts: 7
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

I have bought this item here for 169 bucks
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Pro-tools-1...72.m2749.l2649
I'm waiting for order so i can test it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:51 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com