Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2017, 02:10 PM
Marc 777 Marc 777 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Argentina
Posts: 2
Default Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

Hello!....I need to buy PT 10 HD,does anyone knows where i can purchase this version.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-04-2017, 02:13 PM
Marc 777 Marc 777 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Argentina
Posts: 2
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-08-2017, 05:03 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 14,849
Default Re: Pro Tools 10 HD TDM

When you buy PT12HD, you get a 10/11/12 bundle license that works with 10 TDM
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:55 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com