Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2016, 02:00 PM
djecaron16 djecaron16 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 53
Default question sur le plan de pro tools

Salut, je me débrouille un peu en anglais mais j'ai de la misère a comprendre un peu le plan.. quelqu'un peut me confirmer?


Je me demande si mon plan de pro tools 12 je le laisse éxpiré, donc il me charge 299$. Est-ce que après chaque année il augmente ou ca reste 299 peut importe le nombre d'année passé après qu'il est éxpiré ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-27-2016, 07:41 PM
djecaron16 djecaron16 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 53
Default Re: question sur le plan de pro tools

Quote:
Originally Posted by djecaron16 View Post
Salut, je me débrouille un peu en anglais mais j'ai de la misère a comprendre un peu le plan.. quelqu'un peut me confirmer?


Je me demande si mon plan de pro tools 12 je le laisse éxpiré, donc avid me charge 299$. Est-ce que après chaque année il augmente de 99$ ou ca reste 299 peut importe le nombre d'année passé après qu'il est éxpiré ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-30-2016, 08:35 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,140
Default Re: question sur le plan de pro tools

Si tu paye le 299$ pour le reactiver tu vas devoir payer le 99$ par annees pour le laisser actif.
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-02-2016, 02:16 PM
djecaron16 djecaron16 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 53
Default Re: question sur le plan de pro tools

Ok! Donc même s'il est expiré depuis 3 ou 5 ans,

c'est 299$ après autant d'année passé et après les autres année

je paye 99$ et ainsi de suite ?

Donc pas de frais peut importe le nombre d'année seulement 299$...

Je te demande cela car si je laisse éxpiré mon plan un jour je veut être bien informé.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-18-2017, 01:13 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,140
Default Re: question sur le plan de pro tools

C'est cela.
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Renewed my plan, but Pro Tools HD Plan license didn't update [SOLVED] toolz Licensing & Accounts 2 04-25-2016 04:44 PM
Has anyone renewed their Pro Tools 12 Plan? (Pro Tools Update Plan expiration date) jimst57 Licensing & Accounts 56 04-17-2016 12:12 PM
Pro Tools HD Plan license not updated after renewing Upgrade & Support Plan FritsFlits Licensing & Accounts 1 02-25-2016 03:55 PM
Question about my end of plan djecaron16 Licensing & Accounts 1 12-16-2015 03:37 AM
Question about Pro Tools Plan iLok asset amagras General Discussion 3 10-14-2015 06:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com