Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2012, 02:24 PM
_Nexo_ _Nexo_ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 17
Default [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

Looking to buy a Control 24 or a Procontrol 24ch.

Prefer if it´s located in Scandinavia but open for anything.

Please let me know asap.
This is urgent.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-21-2012, 07:18 AM
postman56 postman56 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Canada
Posts: 406
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

I have a as new D-Command Blue 24 track in the box if interested with Xmon
Asking 18K
I can forward photos
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-21-2012, 02:48 PM
_Nexo_ _Nexo_ is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 17
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

Sorry but it´s "little" of budget at the moment.
Thanks anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-11-2012, 03:43 PM
tgw328hd tgw328hd is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 14
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

I have a 24 channel one with Edit Pack that I would sell!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-24-2012, 09:52 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 13,024
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Nexo_ View Post
Looking to buy a Control 24 or a Procontrol 24ch.

Prefer if it´s located in Scandinavia but open for anything.

Please let me know asap.
This is urgent.
Vi har en pro control 24 (main unit och 2 faderpacks) till salu i stockholm för 25 lax i bra skick med alla kablar och sånt fullt fungerande.
Maila om intresse finns
studio1music at live.se

Med Vänlig Hälsning,
Chris
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-26-2017, 03:55 PM
gc12n2 gc12n2 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: usa
Posts: 3
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

I want to buy a Pro control and Faders Pack anybody got a full setup for sale gcsoundproduction@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-15-2017, 03:16 PM
DJ Rae C's Avatar
DJ Rae C DJ Rae C is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Lanarkshire
Posts: 58
Default Re: [WTB] Digidesign Procontrol / Digidesign Control24

I've got a full setup, make an offer as wanting to upgrade to S6 or S3 desk
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB:Avid HD Accel Card PciE and Control24 or Procontrol Cabalmetal Buy & Sell 0 11-27-2012 01:43 AM
Procontrol versus control24 francois ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 3 01-20-2012 09:28 AM
How do I connect a Digidesign Eleven to my Digidesign 003? Robert Todd 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 01-24-2011 12:43 PM
Protools with Hui,d8b, Yamaha,control24,or procontrol fourthtunz Tips & Tricks 5 11-10-2002 07:37 PM
ProControl / Control24 D connecters the same? Jules ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 0 05-27-2001 05:52 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com