Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-02-2019, 08:20 PM
thiagobassovip thiagobassovip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1
Default iLok account and Avid account

Hello,
Why can not I view the licenses I have registered on my ilok, Avid account?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-03-2019, 08:53 AM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,540
Default Re: iLok account and Avid account

Quote:
Originally Posted by thiagobassovip View Post
Hello,
Why can not I view the licenses I have registered on my ilok, Avid account?
Hi, were you trying to view it through your iLok License Manager? Your licenses are all available inside your iLok account.
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Pro Tools HD 11/10 Bundle License With iLok Account & Avid Account Jan Pasemann Buy & Sell 0 12-18-2015 06:58 AM
Unable to link Avid Master Account with iLok account "Failed to access the User ID" jburik1176 Licensing & Accounts 31 09-21-2015 04:12 AM
Avid wants access to my iLok account?? 29CountsNY Pro Tools 12 27 09-06-2015 04:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:16 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com