Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-14-2004, 08:13 AM
Bermaster Bermaster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: MA
Posts: 220
Default 002R with Pro Tools LE 6.5??

Does anyone know if the 002Rack is compatible with Pro Tools LE 6.5 or is it just for the regular 002? Anyone tried this?
__________________
Brian Berman
www.brian-berman.com

Digi 002, Pro Tools LE 7
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-14-2004, 08:32 AM
Chris Cavell Chris Cavell is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Louisiana, USA
Posts: 4,831
Default Re: 002R with Pro Tools LE 6.5??

6.5 is Avid's pro tools LE. It definitely works with the mbox and the 002...not sure about the 002R. You may want to try giving Avid a ring. You generally receive a much quicker response/less time spent on hold when simply requesting product info.
__________________
Cavell Studios
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-14-2004, 08:53 AM
Bermaster Bermaster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: MA
Posts: 220
Default Re: 002R with Pro Tools LE 6.5??

Thanks.
__________________
Brian Berman
www.brian-berman.com

Digi 002, Pro Tools LE 7
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Has anybody tried a 002r with Pro Tools 11? kierkegaard 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-23-2013 02:52 PM
new Mac Pro, Pro Tools 9 and 002r Jepse 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 05-29-2011 04:25 PM
does the 002r work only with pro tools LE?? trez 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 14 03-08-2006 07:38 PM
Pro Tools 002R Latency. Maybe it's Just Me? RPhilbeck 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 41 05-11-2004 02:09 PM
002R and Pro Tools 5.21 in OS 9 - Possible? burstingwith 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 09-21-2003 02:18 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com