Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2011, 11:43 PM
dustingrant dustingrant is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: chicago
Posts: 1
Default will the fasttrack Mbox work with protools 8 LE?

it keeps saying that the digi hardware cant be found? =[
please help!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-22-2011, 07:11 AM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 35,509
Default Re: will the fasttrack Mbox work with protools 8 LE?

Anything that is M-Audio will not work with LE at all. Only Digidesign and Avid hardware work with LE(Fast Track isn't an Mbox at all). M-Audio interfaces work with PT9 and Pro Tools M-Powered.
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Signal runs straight through Mbox 2 mini/FastTrack lokimojo macOS 20 06-04-2013 06:30 AM
Using Both Mbox Pro AND FastTrack ? onionlips Tips & Tricks 2 05-10-2011 12:19 PM
will mbox 2 and protools le work with my laptop? caulto 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 11-02-2008 08:44 AM
does protools LE 6.1/MBox work on XP?? dlae 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 11-01-2004 12:09 PM
protools w/ mbox doesn't work on my pc (xp)! Kelso 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 01-12-2003 11:16 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:34 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com