Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-30-2007, 07:45 AM
geefive geefive is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 27
Default running pt m powered and pt le on same computer

i want to have both programs on the same computer .is it possible .when i loaded up my m powered it erased my le .any advise ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-30-2007, 10:04 AM
M.Brane M.Brane is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: 1hr N/W of LA LA land
Posts: 1,999
Default Re: running pt m powered and pt le on same computer

I know the search function here kinda sucks, but there was a thread on this subject not too long ago that had quite a few posts. It could have been the LE forum too so try searching both.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-30-2007, 10:35 AM
wmcintyre wmcintyre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: london
Posts: 293
Default Re: running pt m powered and pt le on same computer

Here 'tis
__________________
]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Best Computer for running PT kazanz General Discussion 1 07-18-2010 06:01 PM
Running LE & M-Powered on the same mac jaman4fun Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 03-15-2010 08:48 AM
Anyone running TDM and LE on the same computer? Allbaldo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 07-19-2007 06:41 AM
running 6.9 and 7.0 on the same computer 16yearsjeff 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 01-09-2006 09:22 AM
running 5.0 and 4.31 on same computer? tomcat Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-13-2000 04:41 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:39 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com