Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2011, 08:30 AM
Rob_A Rob_A is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: NB Canada
Posts: 64
Default Bit confused PT9 with CPTK update to PT10

Hi, I'm a bit confused on what price I will pay and what options I will gain by upgrading from PT9 with CPTK to PT10. Could someone clarify this for me please?

So if I browse the contents of my ilock presently, I see:

Complete Production Toolkit Digidesign License Never
Pro Tools 9 Digidesign License Never

Thanks
Rob
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-2011, 08:38 AM
Darryl Ramm Darryl Ramm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 13,415
Default

You pay $299. You just upgrade Pro Tools, the CPTK still turns on features in PT 10.

Darryl
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fs digi cptk/pt10 Kris75 Buy & Sell 13 01-20-2014 03:05 PM
PT10 and CPTK Rainer Heesch macOS 1 08-06-2012 08:40 AM
PT10.0.1 and CPTK only there's no CPTK features unlocked Oblivion777 Pro Tools 10 8 02-28-2012 07:55 AM
PT10 & CPTK updated RuffinMedia macOS 2 02-13-2012 07:44 AM
Is there any CPTK for PT10? Rockman413 Pro Tools 10 7 11-07-2011 07:13 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:48 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com