Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-12-2018, 08:41 AM
Cacov's Avatar
Cacov Cacov is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 104
Default Overloud Gem EQ550

Grab it while it's free...

https://overloud.com/products/eq550
__________________
macOS High Sierra | Apogee Groove & Symphony I/O | Pro Tools 2018

Non-Avid Employee | Sound Engineer

Last edited by Cacov; 03-13-2018 at 06:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-12-2018, 10:23 AM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 2,171
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

Thanks, an API!
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools 2018
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-12-2018, 11:07 AM
TNM TNM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 992
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

woah, thank you to the OP.. i would have never known about this otherwise! Managed to snag one just now although the original link in the OP says forbidden.

I went to the main overloud.com page and followed the product links from there
__________________
System 1: iMac i7 3.4ghz quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 32GBRam, 2TB Internal Apple HDD 7200 rpm, 256GB internal Apple SSD, TBolt 7200rpm G-Drive, Pro Tools 2018.3,, Cubase 9.5.2, UAD Apollo8 TBolt Quad x2, UAD satellite Octo TBolt x2, TBolt 512GB Lacie SSD, ATI 6970M
System 2: Macbook Pro Retina 2.8ghz i7 quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 16GB Apple Ram, 1TB Apple SSD, 1TB Thunderbolt SSD, Logic Pro 10.3.3, Cubase 9.5.2, Pro Tools 2018.4, Apollo Twin Duo, Nvidia 750M/Intel Iris Pro
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-13-2018, 02:19 PM
Panacci Panacci is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 176
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

Got it !!!
__________________
2009 8 Core Mac 5.1, (32 gigs Ram), MacBookPro , 828MKIII Hybrid , 8Pre, OSX 10.9.5/Sierra, DP8/9, MachV3, PT12 , Peak 7, Logic 9 ,WaveLab 9, DSP-Quattro ,many plugins , mics and synths. http://www.panaccimusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-13-2018, 04:38 PM
TNM TNM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 992
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

It's actually fantastic.. what an amazing freebie..
__________________
System 1: iMac i7 3.4ghz quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 32GBRam, 2TB Internal Apple HDD 7200 rpm, 256GB internal Apple SSD, TBolt 7200rpm G-Drive, Pro Tools 2018.3,, Cubase 9.5.2, UAD Apollo8 TBolt Quad x2, UAD satellite Octo TBolt x2, TBolt 512GB Lacie SSD, ATI 6970M
System 2: Macbook Pro Retina 2.8ghz i7 quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 16GB Apple Ram, 1TB Apple SSD, 1TB Thunderbolt SSD, Logic Pro 10.3.3, Cubase 9.5.2, Pro Tools 2018.4, Apollo Twin Duo, Nvidia 750M/Intel Iris Pro
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2018, 06:48 AM
Emi Emi is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Madrid. Spain
Posts: 105
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

Got it too. Sounds great!
__________________
Mac Mini late 2012 i5 | Mac OS High Sierra 10.13.5 | Motu 16A | Tc Electronic Konnekt 24D | Pro Tools 2018.4 Native
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-26-2018, 08:02 AM
simon.a.billington simon.a.billington is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Australia
Posts: 597
Default Re: Overloud Gem EQ550

Quite impressed with this one, pity I missed out on it.

It’s okay though, I have a couple of these anyway. I really should curb the number of plugins I’m running anyway.

I’ve noticed the lads have been busy at Overloid. They’ve come up quite bit over the last few years. I like this scribbles thing they have going for their plugins, I wished every dev did something to that degree. It’s great at making the plugins more visually different so you you are less likely to accidentally alter the wrong plugin.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Overloud TH3 amp sim released nst7 AAX Plug-ins 1 11-23-2015 03:48 PM
Overloud now 64 bit AAX nst7 AAX Plug-ins 1 07-22-2013 11:45 AM
Overloud TH2 TODAY ONLY $59.00 usually $300! Benoni Eleven Rack 2 02-16-2012 07:00 PM
Overloud TH2 now out nst7 Eleven Rack 8 12-15-2010 06:30 PM
MIDI footswitch for Overloud TH1 >.<? ryan_hyy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 11-26-2008 02:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:13 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com