Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-05-2018, 08:50 AM
Dalton_Sound Dalton_Sound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Anderson, IN
Posts: 6
Default Avid Space IR Plugin

Hello,

I am new to running Pro Tools HD. I have a set of impulse responses that are wav files recorded in a concert hall that I work in. How can I import these into the Space plugin?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-05-2018, 12:30 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 33,802
Default Re: Avid Space IR Plugin

Open the Space plugin and look at the right side. Click on EDIT>Import Other IR Folder and select the folder where your IR's are stored
__________________
Asus x99, Intel i7 6800K, 32 gig DDR4, GeForce 750 Ti, HD/Native, HD IOx2, PT11HD, UAD Quad, preamps from Vintech, Five Fish Audio, Miktek, Focusrite, Chameleon Labs and Midas..............................
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works
www.capricornsoundworks.com

The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-05-2018, 04:32 PM
Dalton_Sound Dalton_Sound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Anderson, IN
Posts: 6
Default Re: Avid Space IR Plugin

Ahh, Thank You!

My mistake was trying to import the individual files.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TL Space became Space, and part of the Update Plan: did Avid "stole" my licence? SD2 AAX Plug-ins 7 06-22-2017 04:39 AM
Space plugin subscription Blackers Licensing & Accounts 4 04-03-2016 06:49 PM
Updating from TL Space/Music Production ToolkitII to Avid Space Sadie Tango Pro Tools 11 4 02-08-2015 02:29 PM
FS: Avid Space AAX and Avid Revibe AAX Audio_Vision Buy & Sell 2 08-24-2014 03:25 AM
TL Space Plugin - Not in plugin list? joe.cavers 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 10-31-2008 02:35 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com