Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-09-2015, 08:11 PM
bluebird bluebird is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1
Default Komplete Audio 6 Output Issues

Hi all, when I opened a protools file I've been working on for a while, I received a message that said "some bus paths were made inactive because their mapped output paths are unavailable…output path "output3/output4" could not be mapped to bus "output3/output 4". This holds true for every one of my files. All inputs are working as expected. As far as I'm aware, no hardware/software changes have been made, and everything worked as expected when I last closed the program. I suspect there's some simple fix that's going to make me feel really silly…any suggestions? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-17-2015, 10:16 PM
cwsand's Avatar
cwsand cwsand is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Posts: 3,375
Default Re: Komplete Audio 6 Output Issues

Hi, You might try going to the Bus page in your I/O Setup and then click on Default.
__________________
Help Us Help You

Chris
__________________________________________________
Focusrite Liquid Saffire 56
TCE Studio Konnekt 48
PreSonus Digimax LT
Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3P / i7 6700K 4.1 GHz / 32GB Crucial DDR4
macOS High Sierra Version 10.13.6
Pro Tools HD 2020.5
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems upgrading Komplete 8 to Komplete 10 Ultimate in Pro Tools 10.3.9 Freddysdead Pro Tools 10 17 02-12-2015 01:46 PM
Komplete Audio 6 Device Initialization Issues magman68 Third Party Interfaces 5 12-26-2014 05:46 AM
Issues with Komplete 9 Jtimberlake93 Virtual Instruments 9 01-11-2014 01:42 PM
Mbox Pro Audio Output issues MaddDogg41510 macOS 3 11-28-2012 08:34 AM
Protools and Komplete audio 6 Issues Protoolsbeginner Windows 9 11-23-2012 05:38 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com