Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools M-Powered (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-12-2005, 03:14 AM
estregan estregan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Philippines
Posts: 13
Default Delta 1010LT cable

I find that the breakout cable for this card is too short. Would anyone know if there is an extension/adapter cable to lengthen the breakout cable included in the package?
__________________
-Norman-
M-Audio ProjectMix I/O,PTMP 7.1, A64 x2 3800+, MSI K8T Neo2-F v2.0, 2 Gb RAM, Win XP Pro
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-12-2005, 07:53 PM
Skyflash Skyflash is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 337
Default Re: Delta 1010LT cable

Yeah I own one of these too and to be honest,I never thought about
finding an extention for it. I've got this huge mess back behind my
desk and it would help in routing things a little better for me.

I would imagine that as long as you find something with the same no.
of pins, it should work. about 10-12 feet should work for me
__________________
2006 'Blackbook' Core Duo 2.0 ghz.
2 gig OWC RAM
10.5.8
PT Mpowered 8.04, Logic 9.1.1
Waves SSL,Omnisphere,Korg Legacy Digital
Absynth 4, EZ Drummer
Project Mix I/O w/ Black Lion Mod
Axiom 61,25, Korg Nano Pad
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-18-2005, 10:40 AM
cmrahm cmrahm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 42
Default Re: Delta 1010LT cable

Try PCcables.com They have extentions for most everything. Up to 6 feet or so should.nt be a problem, anything longer and you could loose signal if the cable is too cheep.
-C
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking to move to PC so I can use a Delta 1010LT jj5000 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 2 12-09-2009 07:42 AM
DAE error 6006 on Delta 1010LT eddiewes Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 02-17-2008 02:02 PM
PT and Delta 1010LT ziggy1621 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 01-03-2008 07:26 PM
Delta 1010LT and 10.4.6 jbmelby Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 04-23-2006 10:33 AM
Delta 1010LT Hardware Help NoGreatMan Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 2 12-01-2005 04:07 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:14 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com