Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Optimize, Troubleshoot, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information


Avid at AES Los Angeles 2014





Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #451  
Old 10-21-2014, 07:35 PM
TC_TC_TC TC_TC_TC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Miami
Posts: 32
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Thanks Benoni. Looks Awesome & for only $100.00
Reply With Quote
  #452  
Old 10-23-2014, 11:45 AM
Bruce Paine's Avatar
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Community Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 1,913
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Added:
Musiclab - RealGuitar, RealLPC, RealStrat
__________________
Bruce Paine
Community Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
System Details
Reply With Quote
  #453  
Old 10-24-2014, 10:37 AM
Bruce Paine's Avatar
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Community Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 1,913
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Added another new company to the AAX list:
Loomer has released Aspect, a 32 note polyphonic synth:
Loomer Aspect

Also available from Loomer: String 1.14.10 AAX release candidates.
__________________
Bruce Paine
Community Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
System Details
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just installed Pro Tools 10. Neither native nor 3rd party plug-ins show up. YoMyEx Pro Tools 10 Discussion 12 04-17-2014 05:27 PM
How do I use third party plug-ins with Pro Tools 10 MogDog Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 01-09-2013 07:17 PM
Pro Tools 9 3rd Party Plug ins Elephent Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 12-10-2010 02:32 PM
loading Thrid Party Plug ins in Pro Tools M-Powered v 7.1.1. isaac12002cn Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 11 03-16-2007 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com