Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2017, 09:32 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,617
Default Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

Sorry to hound everyone on here again for more installers, but again ive been on there site and cant find this installers anywhere. Found the RTAS one but it doesnt install the TDM version as well.

Any of you lovely folks have the installer you could share with me
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Lion 10.7.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4 Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-11-2017, 10:13 AM
elicious elicious is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,304
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

email sent...
e
__________________
ihatetyping
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-11-2017, 10:25 AM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

Thank you
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Lion 10.7.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4 Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-12-2017, 09:35 AM
Keith Robichaux's Avatar
Keith Robichaux Keith Robichaux is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 64
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

It would be great to have a cloud based installer library for these old TDM plugs.
__________________
Mac 5.1,PT10HD, 192's, SSL 4040G+
keithrobichaux.com
@keith_robichaux -Twitter,Instagram
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-12-2017, 09:58 AM
Matt Hepworth's Avatar
Matt Hepworth Matt Hepworth is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Utah
Posts: 401
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

I would be happy to host all installers and things like this. I can piggyback on my UAD forums host.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-12-2017, 01:45 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith Robichaux View Post
It would be great to have a cloud based installer library for these old TDM plugs.


That’s a great idea and I think would benefit lots of people


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Lion 10.7.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4 Chassis
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-13-2017, 05:19 PM
Keith Robichaux's Avatar
Keith Robichaux Keith Robichaux is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 64
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt Hepworth View Post
I would be happy to host all installers and things like this. I can piggyback on my UAD forums host.
Matt just let us know what you need.

Maybe new thread on this.

Thanks
__________________
Mac 5.1,PT10HD, 192's, SSL 4040G+
keithrobichaux.com
@keith_robichaux -Twitter,Instagram
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-19-2017, 04:29 PM
Matt Hepworth's Avatar
Matt Hepworth Matt Hepworth is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Utah
Posts: 401
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

I think we just need to start a list. I'll convert it to a web page and link the installers. Obviously, whatever installers I don't have I'll need. Dropbox, wetransfer, etc. would be perfect to get them my way initially.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-19-2017, 05:47 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 10,117
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

I'll start the countdown clock as soon as that goes live

Hightly doubt Avid will let it stay up for very long. Thats why there aren't any similar sites legally hosting Avid installers.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher


South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
SOUTHSIDEPUB

#ninjakittenshatecrunchyleaves

Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-19-2017, 06:38 PM
Keith Robichaux's Avatar
Keith Robichaux Keith Robichaux is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 64
Default Re: Flux Epure 2 TDM installer mac

No links just store the installers themselves. Avid can't stop that.
__________________
Mac 5.1,PT10HD, 192's, SSL 4040G+
keithrobichaux.com
@keith_robichaux -Twitter,Instagram
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Flux Epure V3 AAX 64bit Native/DSP and RTAS/TDM Phil Pelissier Buy & Sell 4 11-25-2014 06:02 AM
Flux: Epure v3 AAX DSP And Native Emcha_audio AAX Plug-ins 3 11-14-2013 11:15 AM
Flux Epure V3 AAX 64bit Native/DSP and RTAS/TDM Tops3b Buy & Sell 2 07-02-2013 09:30 PM
FLUX Epure TDM sonorus Buy & Sell 0 07-12-2012 06:37 AM
Flux Epure II TDM installer Raoul23 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 07-03-2011 03:18 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:55 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com